Dangerous Minds

Never ever ever should there be any assumptions in the disordered world of mental illness. Assumptions will kill..

You think you can know my cause ?

Walk to the end of this earth and lose a little piece of yourself; rip from your breath a chunk of vitality and watch it crumble with the soil beneath, Gone. Lost. Taken. Pinch off your fingernails and feed them to the ant trails..

.. Then come back to me. Know my cause. Speak to me in this violent tongue, voice raised above the white noise – and we’ll understand . You . And I. 

 

But then you’ll never get it back – your Self, your Vitality, Your blood sweat and nails. it will be Gone. Lost. Taken.

And you can’t Help me anymore.

 

Sian Alexia (Me)

Leave a Reply

