Nowhere is Everywhere

Nowhere is Everywhere

it is not here , so where is it?

for once I am shielded

Safe

Don’t take me away

I am smiling

Leave me forever this way


If I cannot have Bliss

Then why Teach it?

Feed me full,

flightless birds

Feel empty again

Winged promise

I am below and alone


won’t you take me in

though I’m bleeding?

Wont my wounds

Suffice ?

the cross,

its up upon my brow

And I know you hold a

Hammer


It’s not here, so where is it?

The looking glass is making me

Ill

alas, now

Forget the day

forget night

I fear I am standing

Still.


Sian Alexia (me)

Leave a Reply

